We are excellent –
says the EU, too

Learn more

We are excellent –
says the EU, too

Learn more

Connected know-how for a successful digital transformation.

CyRaCo is an internationally experienced product developer and service provider covering, inspection and certification into the digital age.

We assist companies with the digitization of analog structures in product safety, quality management and construction supervision with digitized processes (patent pending).

CyRaCo is your specialized partner and consultant to business at every step of the way into the digital future.

The guide through the digital world.

CyRaCo stands for Cyber ​​Ratio Communication. We see ourselves as an independent, neutral platform on which companies and partners navigate together from the analog into the digital world.

In this context we interpret Cyber in the classical sense of the word cybernetics: as a controlling and guiding system.

The revolution captures the TIC-World.

The digital transformation is turning the entire world upside down: this applies in particular in the field of Testing – Inspection – Certification (TIC).

In a modern world, factory- and quality inspections, quality management, and construction monitoring can be carried out efficiently via digital Remote Access.

CyRaCo accompanies the companies like an external ‘pilot boat’. Its digital procedures (‘CyRaCo 5.0’) enable worldwide reviews, unannounced and at any time.

Sharing knowledge
is multiplying knowledge.

Only a few companies can handle digital challenges on their own. CyRaCo therefore uses bundled know-how. We access the global competencies of various partners and use international accredited testing laboratories of the TIC industry. We collect and link the knowledge gained from various digital sources – such as product safety- and quality documentation and functionalities of products and processes. CyRaCo refines from the ‘raw material data’ new digital business models via algorithms, augmented reality and artificial intelligence.

The people
behind CyRaCo

Prof. Dr. h. c. Ralf Wilde
Prof. Dr. h. c. Ralf Wilde
From 1983 to 2010 Ralf Wilde lived for TÜV Rheinland in Japan. He was Member of the Board of Shareholding Company TÜV Rheinland e.V. and, as Executive Vice President responsible for Business Product Safety and Quality worldwide. From Japan, he built up the Group Asia and his Business Stream, which in 2017 became the Group’s largest business unit.

Ralf Wilde is currently on the advisory board of the ‘Science and Innovation Alliance Kaiserslautern e.V.’ (SIAK), the leading network for digital transformation, future innovations and interdisciplinary top research in Germany.

He founded CyRaCo GmbH with Constantin Kontargyris

Constantin Kontargyris
Constantin Kontargyris
After studying mechanical engineering in Kaiserslautern and receiving his engineer’s degree (Diplomingenieur) he has been working on the development of IT systems. During this time, he held various leading positions in consulting and IT management.

Constantin Kontargyris was Executive Vice President Corporate Information Technology at TÜV Rheinland (Group CIO), responsible for IT strategies worldwide and the design and implementation of digitization units.

Until 2016, Constantin Kontargyris was a member of the Global Player Initiative of the Federal Criminal Police Office (BKA) and as a founding member of the IT Association VOICE e.V. until 2017 on the board of the association.

Learn about CyRaCo:
We keep you informed.


I confirm that I have read the Privacy Policy and agree with it.

The future of the TIC-world

How is the world changing as a result of the digital transformation? How can science, politics and industry set the right now to protect the consumers? Which threats and opportunities does the globalization create for of medium-sized companies?

For example, CyRaCo contributes to these challenges in quality control at global production sites. In a first on-site audit, all relevant information’s are recorded once and this ‘current status’ digitized in the CyRaCo Cloud is saved as the reference audit. From our CyRaCo Tower, the remote audit is carried out as a ‘follow up’ unannounced and compared the new actual state with the initial audit. On-the-spot inspections of goods as well as the verification of ethical and social standards are possible at any time unannounced on site.

CyRaCo is your partner in all questions around the digital transformation. Feel free to contact us.

Learn about CyRaCo:
We keep you informed.

Wir sind ausgezeichnet – auch von der Europäischen Union.

Erfahren Sie hier mehr

Wir sind ausgezeichnet – auch von der Europäischen Union.

Erfahren Sie hier mehr

Mit vernetztem Know-how erfolgreich in die
digitale Transformation.

CyRaCo ist ein international erfahrener Produktentwickler und Dienstleister rund um die Prüfung, Inspektion und Zertifizierung ins digitale Zeitalter. Wir begleiten Unternehmen bei der Digitalisierung analoger Strukturen in der Produktsicherheit, beim Qualitätsmanagement und der Bauüberwachung mit digitalisierten Verfahren (patent pending). CyRaCo steht als spezialisierter Partner und Berater bei allen Schritten auf dem Weg in die digitale Zukunft zur Verfügung.

Der Lotse durch die
digitale Welt.

CyRaCo steht für Cyber Ratio Communication. Wir verstehen uns als unabhängige, neutrale Plattform, auf der Unternehmen und Partner gemeinsam aus der analogen in die digitale Welt navigieren. Cyber interpretieren wir hier im klassischen Wortsinn der Kybernetik: Als steuerndes und leitendes System.

Die digitale Revolution erfasst die TIC-Welt.

Die digitale Transformation stellt die gesamte Welt auf den Kopf: Das gilt besonders für den Bereich Testing – Inspection – Certification, kurz TIC.

In der modernen Welt lassen sich Fertigungsstätten- und Qualitätsprüfungen, Qualitätsmanagement und Bauüberwachungen über digitalen Fernzugriff (remote access) effizient durchführen.

CyRaCo begleitet die Unternehmen dabei, wie ein externes ‘Lotsenboot‘. Seine digitalen Verfahren (‘CyRaCo 5.0‘) ermöglichen weltweite Überprüfungen, unangekündigt und jederzeit.

Wissen teilen heißt:
Wissen vervielfachen.

Digitale Herausforderungen können nur wenige Unternehmen allein bewältigen. CyRaCo nutzt deshalb gebündeltes Know-how. Wir greifen auf die globalen Kompetenzen verschiedener Partner zu und nutzen internationale akkreditierte Prüflabors der TIC Industrie. Wir sammeln und vernetzen die Erfahrungen aus vielen digitalen Quellen – wie Daten zur Produktsicherheit- und Qualität, Kompatibilitäten und Funktionalitäten von Produkten und Prozessen. CyRaCo raffiniert aus dem ‘Rohstoff Daten‘ neue digitale Geschäftsmodelle via Algorithmen, Augmented Reality und künstlicher Intelligenz.

Die Menschen hinter CyRaCo

Prof. Dr. h. c. Ralf Wilde
Prof. Dr. h. c. Ralf Wilde
Von 1983 bis 2010 lebte Ralf Wilde für den TÜV Rheinland in Japan. Er war Vorstand TÜV Rheinland e.V. und als Bereichsvorstand TÜV Rheinland AG weltweit verantwortlich für den Geschäftsbereich Produkte. Aus Japan heraus hat er die TÜV Rheinland Group Asia und den Geschäftsbereich Produktsicherheit und Qualität aufgebaut, der 2017 zum größten Geschäftsbereich im Konzern aufstieg.

Aktuell ist Ralf Wilde im Beirat der ‘Science und Innovation Alliance Kaiserslautern e.V.‘ (SIAK), das führende Netzwerk für digitale Transformation, Zukunftsinnovationen und interdisziplinäre Spitzenforschung in Deutschland.

Er gründete mit Constantin Kontargyris die CyRaCo GmbH.

Constantin Kontargyris
Constantin Kontargyris
Nach seinem Maschinenbau Studium zum Dipl.-Ing. in Kaiserlautern beschäftigt er sich mit der Entwicklung von IT Systemen. Dabei war er in leitenden Funktionen im Bereich Beratung und IT Management tätig.

Constantin Kontargyris war als Executive Vice President ‘Corporate Information Technology‘ bei TÜV Rheinland (Group CIO) weltweit verantwortlich für die IT Strategien sowie den Aufbau und Betrieb von Digitalisierungsmodellen.
Bis 2016 war Constantin Kontargyris Mitglied der Global Player Initiative des Bundeskriminalamtes (BKA) und als Gründungsmitglied des IT-Bundesverbands VOICE e.V. bis 2017 im Vorstand des Vereins.

Seit 2003 engagiert er sich auch heute noch in verschiedenen Beiräten für Unternehmen im IT Umfeld.

Erfahren Sie mehr über CyRaCo:
Wir halten Sie auf dem Laufenden.


Hiermit bestätige ich, dass ich die Datenschutzerklärung gelesen habe und ihr zustimme.

Die Zukunft der
TIC-Welt

Wie verändert sich die Welt durch die digitale Transformation? Wie kann Wissenschaft, Politik und Wirtschaft die richtigen Weichen zum Schutz der Verbraucher stellen? Welche Risiken und Chancen entstehen durch die Globalisierung bei mittelständischen Unternehmen?

Beiträge zu diesen Herausforderungen liefert CyRaCo beispielsweise bei den Qualitätskontrollen in weltweiten Produktionsstätten. In einem ersten Audit vor Ort werden alle relevanten Informationen einmalig erfasst und der ‘Ist- Zustand‘ digitalisiert in der CyRaCo-Cloud als Referenz-Audit gespeichert. Aus unserem CyRaCo Tower wird das Fernaudit als ‘Follow Up‘ unangekündigt durchgeführt und der neue Ist-Zustand mit dem Erstaudit verglichen. Online durchgeführte Wareneingangskontrollen aber auch die Überprüfung ethischer und sozialer Standards sind jederzeit unangekündigt vor Ort möglich.

CyRaCo ist Ihr Partner in allen Fragen rund um den digitalen Wandel. Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.

Erfahren Sie mehr über CyRaCo:
Wir halten Sie auf dem Laufenden.